Under 11 Cricket

Under 11 cricket is generally played in a Terrier format with sides of 8 or 10 players. There are 3 leagues organised by the District Board as follows:

  • East league conistsing of clubs from the eastern of the district
  • West league consisting of clubs from the western half of the district
  • “B” team league consisting of clubs who enter a second side in the competition