Stanford le Hope CC are our Twenty-20 Champions

Stanford le Hope CC scored 140 for the loss of three wickets as they defeated Pegasus and Corringham (137-8) with just four balls to spare in the final of the South Essex District Cricket Board’s twenty overs per side competition on Wednesday (20th July 2011).   More details to follow when known.