How do I Edit or Remove/Delete a Player

Editing players information

Once logged in online:

1.     Click ‘Admin’ in the main menu
2.     Click the ‘Clubs’ tab in the sub menu
3.     Click the club that the player you wish to edit belongs too

4.     Make sure you have the ‘players’ tab selected
5.     Click the orange drop down box that relates to the player you wish to edit
6.     Select ‘edit’ in order to bring up the player information form

7.     Once you have made your player edits, you can either then confirm them by clicking ‘update’ or cancel them by clicking ‘cancel’

8.    Team administrators can also edit player information for players in their team. Navigate to the team from the club view and follow steps 5 to 7.


Removing a player from your club


Please note: Only Club Administrators have the ability to remove players from a club.

Once logged in online:

1.     Click ‘Admin’ in the main menu
2.     Click the ‘Clubs’ tab in the sub menu
3.     Click the club that the player you wish to remove belongs too

4.     Make sure you have the ‘players’ tab selected
5.     Click the orange drop down box that relates to the player you wish to remove and select “Remove”

Please Note: Once a player profile has been removed from a club they cannot be re-added. The player profile will need to be re-created within the club. This will create a duplicate that we can merge with the player you have removed. Email us at support@crichq.com for more information on how we can merge those profiles together for you.


Removing a player from your team

 

Please note: Club Admins are able to remove players from any team, Team Admins are only able to remove players from the team they administer.

Once logged in online:

1.     Click ‘Admin’ in the main menu
2.     Click the ‘Clubs’ tab in the sub menu
3.     Click the club that the player you wish to edit belongs too

4.     Make sure you have the ‘teams’ tab selected
5.     Click the team you wish to remove a player/players from

6.     Once in the team page, make sure you have the ‘players’ tab highlighted
7.     Click the drop down inline with the player you wish to remove and select “Remove”

8. You can also select the drop down inline with the players tab and use the bulk option of “Remove all players”

Please Note: Once removed from a Team, a player profile will still be in the Club player list and therefore available to re-select for the team if you wish too.